The Normal Christian Life

Normal Christian Life by TyndaleThroughout most of 2018 we've been following the book The Normal Christian Life by Watchman Nee. The book is divided into fourteen chapters:

  • Chapter 1: The Blood of Christ
  • Chapter 2: The Cross of Christ
  • Chapter 3: The Path of Progress: Knowing
  • Chapter 4: The Path of Progress: Reckoning
  • Chapter 5: The Divide of the Cross
  • Chapter 6: The Path of Progress: Presenting Ourselves to God
  • Chapter 7: The Eternal Purpose
  • Chapter 8: The Holy Spirit
  • Chapter 9: The Meaning and Value of Romans Seven
  • Chapter 10: The Path of Progress: Walking in the Spirit
  • Chapter 11: One Body in Christ
  • Chapter 12: The Cross and the Soul Life
  • Chapter 13: The Path of Progress: Bearing the Cross
  • Chapter 14: The Goal of the Gospel

We've been going through the book in order, with one or two sermons per chapter.